Vectorworks Tip #025 – Preferences – Auto Save settings

I have tried several options over the years, but now I use these settings. I use 30 Operations because that way I only get the AutoSave after I have completed 30 things, rather than a time interval (which always seems to come up at the wrong time). I like to save several versions of the old files so I can go back and find a good version of something that I might have changed.

Leave a Reply