Vectorworks Tip #015 – Preferences – Auto Save Preference

The Autosave preference is one of the quick preferences that you can activate on the Tool Bar. It is used to activate or deactivate the Autosave preference. It is also very helpful to see whether your autosave has been activated.

Leave a Reply