Purge… (delete unused objects) in Vectorworks

In earlier versions of Vectorworks there was a command called Purge Unused Objects… In later versions of Vectorworks this command has been replaced with a new Purge… command.

The Purge Unused Objects… command was used to remove objects that were no longer needed. For example, you would use this command to remove resources that you no longer wanted, like textures symbols and so on.

Go to the Menu bar.

  I have created some extremely effective content, but you have to be a member to see it, sorry. Please become a member so that you can access this content.

Leave a Reply