cadmovie1605_09 – Project Sharing – Edit The Workspace For Project Sharing

Edit The Workspace For Project Sharing – One of the suggestions that I have had is that the location of the save and commit command should be moved closer to the save command. As we have already covered, when you save your project it doesn’t commit the information to the project file.

There is some great protected information here that is only available to paying subscribers. You must be an active paying subscriber to see it, but you can  Subscribe here.

Previous cadmovie

Next cadmovie

Leave a Reply