Vectorworks Tip 390 – Project Sharing – Commiting

Vectorworks Tip 390

In order for other people to see your work, you have to commit your work to the project file. From the file menu there is a Save and Commit… command that will save your work to the project file. After you have done this other users will be able to see your changes.

Leave a Reply