Vectorworks Tip 385 – Project Sharing – Saving

project sharing, vectorworks, tipsBecause your working file is separate from your project file, when you save your working file, the information is not automatically transferred to the project file. This allows you to save your work without updating the project file. This might seem strange, but it would be a good idea if you wanted to try out a new design without changing the project file for everybody else on the team.

Leave a Reply