Vectorworks Tip 375 – Project Sharing – Setting Up Privileges For Users

vectorworks, project sharingProject sharing has an administration dialog box that allows you to set up preferences (or privileges) for different users. This allows you to set up a system that allows some users to have full access to the file,while other uses can only see the contents of the file and cannot make any changes (and the range of options between).

 

Leave a Reply