Vectorworks Tip 327 – Project Sharing

vectorworks_tip_327

Project sharing allows you to set up a project so that several people can work on it at once. It allows users to check out specific layers (like checking out a book from a library), which prevents other people from working in those layers. Other users can see the changes that go on, but they cannot edit layers that have been checked out.

 

Leave a Reply